facebooktwitter

The Team

Owners / Partners

Larry Gladstone – Product Development, Sales and Marketing
larry@trendm.com

Jim McGuigan – Product Distribution, Sales and Marketing
jim@trendm.com

Shai Burstein – Operations, Logistics and Finance
shai@trendm.com

 

Brand Directors 

Steven Frulling – Brand Director – Naturalizer, Natural Soul, Life Stride & Via Spiga steven@trendm.com

Dana Loach – Brand Director – Donald J Pliner & Mid Team Sales- dana@trendm.com

Dave Gladstone –  Brand Director- Cole Haan –  dave@trendm.com 

Justin Attwell –Brand Director- Sam Edelman & Circus by Sam Edelman – justin@trendm.com

Patrick McGuigan – Brand Director – Franco Sarto, Sarto Franco Sarto, Fergie & Fergalicious – patrick@trendm.com

Rebecca Hollingsworth – Brand Director – Vince Camuto, Louise et Cie & imagine – rebecca@trendm.com

J.F Clement – Brand Director – Rider, Ipanema, Grendha, Zaxy, Ryka, Vince Camuto Mens – jf@trendm.com

Kyle McGuigan – Brand Director – Dr. Scholl’s & Independent Customers Representative – kyle@trendm.com

Debbie Williams – Brand Representative- Naturalizer, Natural Soul, Life Stride, Bzee’s – debbie@trendm.com

 

Quebec Brand Directors

Zach Harris – Brand Director – All Quebec customers – zach@trendm.com

Mitchell Reade   – Sales Assistant – mitchell@trendm.com

Showroom

Lindsay Dutfield – Showroom Manager –  lindsay@trendm.com

Jaclyn Marsh – Marketing Director – jaclyn@trendm.com

Kurt Rombough – Showroom Coordinator – kurt@trendm.com

Cassidy Goodfellow – Showroom Assistant – cassidy@trendm.com